D-town Bound

It’s only been five weeks, but I’m going home tomorrow for the weekend.

YIPPEEEEE.

Happy Father’s day to dad, Happy reunion with my sister and her family that currently live in Japan, and Happy days to get to spend with my best friends and babe.I’m super stocked.

Although, missing one weekend in New York is like missing a lifetime. Always so many cool things going on here. But oh well, I still have about 10 weeks here this summer when I get back.

It’s been a beautiful day so far. Coffee and afternoon walks with my intern buddy, and about to leave the office and do some (not so needed) shopping after I grab a quick marg from the place down the street.

Life cant get much better. CANNOT wait to see everyone this weekend.

Updates soon!

xox

Leave a Reply

