Who Let the Dogs Out? (but really)

Beau.

IMG_7501Beau is our office dog. He belongs to one of the agents, and is here feeding us love on the daily. I know what you’re thinking… is she really dedicating a whole post to a dog that isn’t hers? (because if you know me, you know I’m obsessed with my pup) The answer is yes, yes I am, because Beau deserves it.

IMG_7503He prances, he sniffs, he barks at people he isn’t familiar with, and he sits on our laps for an endless amount of time until we give him permission to do otherwise.

He loves us and he loves our models even more. Today I took it upon myself to dedicate this day to Beau and the love he has for us, as well as him.
IMG_7504

You’re so welcome. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

