Slouchy isn’t Slacking

OOTD May 23Anyone else got the Monday blues like I do? It’s always so hard getting out of bed, leaving my kitten and pup to begin a new week. And if you’re anything like me, rolling out within 10 minutes of having to be at work, is a reoccurring event.

Monday’s are my comfy day. Traffic in the office is non-existant, and it’s quiet all day.

I grab my comfiest of bottoms (black leggings or sweatpants,) mix it with a boyfriend tee or simple tank (I’m really loving American Eagle’s Soft & Sexy tanks) and add a little bling and color to make it “work appropriate.”

I also tend to get chilly of and on throughout the days so snagging a light jacket or jean coat goes perfectly to bring all these pieces together. See what you can come up with!

xo- jena

Leave a Reply

